NANOWRIMO 2016

Hey guys. I just wanted to give you all an update for this month.It’s that time of year again when I try to complete Nanowrimo. For those of you who may not know what this is, it’s a month long personal challenge to write a 50,000 word novel in 30 days. I’ll leave a link below for those that want to check it out.

All of the previous novels were written during these events and it seems to be the only way I actually will finish something I start. This year I am doing a story that is inspired by the online game World of Warcraft. I say inspired, but it really has nothing to do with WoW. I’m mostly writing this because I lost one of my best friends in January from brain cancer and we met through this game. It’s something I’ve been wanting to write for a while and I’m excited about the plans I have for it.

Anyway, I just wanted to let everyone who follows me know because I may not get a chance to read and review many books this month and I didn’t want you all to think I had given up on this blog. Wish me luck guys!

Leave a Reply

