John Shaw’s Guide to Digital Nature Photography

John Shaw’s Guide to Digital Nature Photography by: John Shaw 
Published : March 2015
Version Read
 : Paperback/Blogging for Books
Read More about it here.

4star

 

 

For many years now I have been dabbling in photography with the urge that I wanted to get better. I loved how this book really broke down the tips on how to get the best picture. He explained what type of cameras and lens would give you the look you were going for. I had no idea there were so many options out there. This is a very helpful guide and I will take it with me on every photo trip I take. I have also bought and given it to many of my friends.

Leave a Reply

