I’m Happy for You (Sort Of…Not Really)

I’m Happy for You (Sort Of…Not Really) by: Kay Wills Wyma 
Published : May 2015
Version Read
 : Paperback/Blogging for Books
Read More about it here.

3star

 

I don’t like to admit this, but I wish that I had other people’s lives. Whether it’s a family with lots of children and wishing I had kids of my own, to a couple who are well traveled. There is always something that I would love to have that’s not my own. This book gave me new insight into OCD (Obsessive Comparison Disorder) that I had not thought about. It also gave me some tips on how to better control it and realize that I have a pretty awesome life, and that it’s not always greener on the other side.

 

 

Leave a Reply

