The Gracekeepers

The Gracekeepers by: Kirsty Logan
Published : Mary 2015
Version Read
 : Hardback/Blogging for Books
Read More about it here.

3star

 

This book was very interesting to me. I loved the idea of a water-ish world and a floating circus. That’s where the enjoyment ended for me. I feel as though if the author had spent a little more time with the world, the plot might have been a little stronger. The constant change of view kept throwing me off and sometimes it was hard to know who I was reading about. It was a very strong idea, but it could have been developed a little better.

 

Leave a Reply

