A Letter to My Mom

A Letter to My Mom by: Lisa Erspamer
Published : April 2015
Version Read
 : Hardback/Blogging for Books
Read More about it here.

4star

 

I’ve always enjoyed reading letter to other people. I’ve wanted to write a letter to my mom for a long time but I’ve always had an excuse to put it off. This book has inspired me to write this letter. I also loved all the pictures that came with each letter. This is a must have for anyone who loves their mother and wants to express it.

Leave a Reply

